Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Please Vote

The nominees for the OHMS PTSA 2012-2013 board are as follows:

 President: Kellene Adams
Secretary: Jill Nebeker
Treasurer: Tiffany Parks
 Legislative VP: Shannon Smith
Membership VP: Lynnae Dunn

Each position had only one volunteer/nominee.  Please vote at the right to accept or reject the board as listed above.

We are still in need of a President-Elect for next year.  Please volunteer if you are willing to do this job.

No comments:

Post a Comment