Monday, April 11, 2011

PTSA Elections

Elections for the 2011-2012 PTSA Board will be held on May 12th at 7 pm in the OHMS Auditorium (prior to the Dance Concert). The nominees are as follows:

President - Lisa Zupancic
Pres-Elect - Kellene Adams
Secretary - Jill Nebeker
Treasurer - Susie Ruggles
Legislative VP - Shannon Smith
Membership VP - Lynnae Dunn

If you have any questions, comments, or would like to volunteer, please contact Jodi Parker at

There is still an opening for the Field Day chairperson.

No comments:

Post a Comment